Some people believe that despite widespread the social media and internet, the traditional newspaper hold the most vital position in new readers. It appears to me, this idea, nowadays, is rather absurd for some major reasons which will be discussed in detail.

At the first thing that attracts people to read news on the online sources of media their easy access. With the emergence of internet, the people in over the world can access numerous news through smart devices such as mobile, tablet and ….

Actually, at recent decades, For example, a terrorism attack would be update on different channels like CNN, BBC, Instagram and Facebook at the same time. By contrast, with prolonging the production process like editing and printing, the traditional newspaper might not able to compete with internet in terms of the updating speed.

Secondly, in my point of view, the internet can take over the position of printed newspaper because of the new experience it bring to readers. Also, the traditional newspaper cannot to convey visual message to the people who interested read news on regular. Another key benefit of online news compete with printed news is the ability to share articles and discuss with others about this.

From another angle, newspapers will continue to be a vital source of information, even in the Internet age. The most rational argument in favor of this assertion is that the newspaper still the most traditional means of communicating the news and used by many people. For instance, old humans or People who do not have the ability to use the Internet. Finally, many people like the experience of holding and reading a paper rather than looking at the computer screen.

In conclusion, I disagree with the view that newspapers will continue to be the main source of news, because I believe that more people will be drawn use the internet and social media.