Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people health,more and more people eating it.why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

No issue in recent years has drown as much attention as the debate surrounding people health. Doctors have, these days, shown concern on the dire consequences of increase consumption of fast food. This essay elaborate on how to discourage people from eating fast food?

Despite doctors have said about bad effect on people health, it seems that more humans eat this type of food. Indeed, "Fast Food" means is easily available and take get quickly. In addition, junk food changed peoples' lifestyle and the method of their life. One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that the life is very rapid and most of the people have no time to making food. Moreover, junk food not only have very good and delicious taste, but also is very affordability. Therefore, the number of these restaurants is increasing by offering a variety of colorful foods throughout the world for attract the people. For instance, New York has a numerous fast food in all corner of the city and they have cooked all types of pizza, sandwiches, fried and so on. Hence, according to the above reasons, we can observe that why people resort to eat fast food.

The government play a vital role in solving this problem. Some measures are suggested to mitigate the solution. One effective solution is to impose hefty taxes on this type of restaurant. Thus, followed by, food prices are rising and people's willingness to buy is reduced. More importantly, propagation via various means of media along with optional courses about the disadvantages of consumption junk food. In fact, the government should raise public awareness about detrimental effect of fast food on the health of the body.

In conclusion, fast food, regardless of its advantages, has become a prominent concern in the peoples' health for a number of reasons, and the government should take immediate actions to limit this situation and reduce the consumption of fast food into the doctor's remarks.