Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, artificial intelligence (AI) has become one of the hottest issues in the world. Some people think that artificial intelligence can impact positively on human's life. Some argue that human has ready nothing for a world that computers are smarter than human. In this essay, I will discuss both view and give my opinion.

It cannot be denied that the development in the field of artificial intelligence will bring a brighter future to human. Robots, soon, may replaced human in most manual jobs and work more productive than us. Some factories are using robots to wrap and delivery goods instead of human because of its stamina. Artificial intelligence also help people in simple tasks. For example, the smart house can refresh the air, provide accurately the rate of polluted atmosphere and balance the temperature in the house. In addition, automatic cars can recognize obstacle on the street and avoid it. As a result, life can become easier with the aid of AI.

However, human may not able to respond to a life with computers which intelligent than us. One of the problems is new jobs that follow after the progress of artificial intelligence. Robots may work on behalf of human but they also create new jobs such as AI engineers, AI manager. These works ask for smarter workers since people does not have enough knowledge. This problem can cause a huge number of unemployment. Moreover, human has not prepared to control, avoid or fix if there are any mistakes. Even though the researches of artificial intelligence is developing rapidly, educations all over the world have not ready to teach about it. Lastly, there is a big difference between developed countries and developing countries. Developed nations have a large capital for improving technology while developing nations have to deal with more issues in calling for capital. Therefore, these countries do not have enough competence to develop this field.

To sum up, I assume that this development will positively impact on our lives and we need to prepare for a new future with artificial intelligence.