Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, artificial intelligence becomes a great concern over the world. Some people believe that AI will bring positive improvement to our lives. However, Other affairs artificial intelligence develops too fast, and we are not ready for it. In my opinion, this new technology will change our world, people should adapt as soon as possible.

Speaking in the first view which has a positive attitude, most of them are engineers or technicians. They always care about new technology to improve their living conditions. artificial intelligence spread out in main regions such as computer vision, 5-G technology, auto-driving car, economy. When multi-media mentions this technology, it has become a hot trend. more people develop other applications in agriculture, human health, management. AI gradually changes the world and has positive impacts on our lives.

In the second view, the group of people are worried about AI; most of them can be a manager or low-tech people. In the first case, we can list some of them such as CEO of Alibaba, CEO of Tesla. They were alert people who develop out of control of the applications about AI. It will have a terrible effect. For example, AI drones can be used to kill a lot of residents during a short-time; robots learn faster, more things than us. Those CEOs affair AI robots can reduce the chance to find good jobs for graduate students, especially, people are in low-tech regions such as agriculture or repeat works.

In my opinion, AI is a good chance for everyone who is ready to learn new things. If we can study seriously and apply it as well in the passion region, we can get a positive benefit from AI. However, if no law is proposed to prevent the out of control AI application, AI can give a terrible effect on our lives. Great technology needs careful management.