Some people believe that each countries provide poorer countries with other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that developed countries provide financial aid to poverty nations to solve various extreme issues except for economic problems for several reasons. I believe that wealthy countries should help them in other ways.

On the one hand, several reasons explain why providing financial is the best way to help undeveloped nations. First and foremost, the government can swiftly tackle short-term or temporary problems so they can focus on other issues, such as deforestation and animal testing, and boost their economy. Furthermore, aid provides those living in extreme poverty with the essential resources necessary to attain a better standard of living. As a result, humans can treat each other equally and meet all their needs.

On the other hand, I still believe that wealthy countries should fund in different ways, such as education and health systems, instead of giving finances. The first sector is education is considered a potential career in various nations. These days, qualifications and certifications are a part of job requirements. But in undeveloped countries, it is hard to access a good environment and study; for instance, teachers in remote areas do not have enough knowledge to teach children. As a result, rich nations should invest in more professional teachers and modern facilities to ensure the quality of learning. Nevertheless, it is challenging to go to hospital when people are sick or allergic due to the dangerous topographic, and far distance. Investing in buildings like schools and hospitals which involve the locals would help them earn, and these buildings are primary tools through which new generations are fostered and developed.

To conclude, I think that developed countries provide another type of help, such as providing food for poor people or free medical check-ups.