Some people believe that each countries provide poorer countries with other types of help rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that developed countries provide financial aid to poverty nations to solve various extreme issues except for economic problems for several reasons. I agree with the point that wealthy countries should help them in other ways.

On the one hand, several reasons explain why providing financial is the best way to help poor nations. Firstly, the government can swiftly tackle short-term or temporary problems so they can focus on other issues such as deforestation, health, and animal testing, and boost their economy. Furthermore, aid provides those living in extreme poverty with the essential resources necessary to attain a better standard of living. As a result, everyone in the world can treat equally and meet all their need.

On the other hand, I still believe that wealthy countries should fund in different ways such as education and health systems, instead of giving finances. The first sector is education which is considered a potential career in various nations. These days, qualifications and certifications are a part of job requirements. But in poor countries, it is hard to access a good environment and study; for instance, teachers in remote areas do not have enough knowledge to teach children. As a result, rich nations should invest in more professional teachers and modern facilities to ensure the quality of learning. Nevertheless, it can be seen that it is hard to go to the hospital when they are sick or allergic due to the dangerous topographic, and far distance. Investing in buildings like schools and hospitals which involve the locals would help them earn, and these buildings are primary tools through which new generations are fostered and developed.

To conclude, I think that developed countries provide another type of help like providing food for poor people or free medical check-ups