Some people believe that employment over the age of 60 is not right and creates lots of problems. So people should retire after 60 and not work.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people over the age of 60 should not be hired. In fact, they should be retired and not work. I completely agree with this point of view. I think that working in old ages cause health problems and it can decrease efficiency; also, younger people need the opportunity to work, so it is better to replace old workers with younger ones.

On the one hand, it should be noted that working in the age over 60 can create critical health problems. It is a well-established fact that human body in old ages can not endure the stress and pressure of working. Furthermore, the power of the human body will decrease by getting older. Therefore, older people can not do hard works. For instance, an older man can not carry heavy stuff in a market, or because of all the stress and pressure of the work, he can not be a seller in a big market. Health problem apparently decreases the efficiency of older people while working. Thus, it is better for them to be retired and do not put their body and mind under pressure.

On the other hand, a country needs new powerful workers who are young and ambitious. Therefore, it is logical to allow younger people instead of old ones. In fact, young workers and employments will help the company to grow faster and reach their new goals based on the new advancements in the world. It is evident that companies should retire older workers to make some position available for younger ones. Thus, it is necessary to let younger people replace older ones and do not allow older people to work anymore.

In general, it is stated that older people with the age of over 60 should not work and it is better to retire them. I completely agree with this idea. I believe older people may have different health problems that reduce their efficiency, and they do not allow young people to have the opportunity of working.