Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion.

Artificially intelligent robots are eventually replacing most of the jobs done by humans. I believe, robots can take unskilled jobs easily but, in skilled jobs even they need some help from the human that can never replaced. This essay will discuss why a human can rely on robots only to some extent.

Robots can take the most menial jobs, which can be done easily or which do not need human hands to support. Many companies prefer to buy robots, instead of employing a person as it is more cost-effective. In addition to that, robotic jobs efficient work and more productivity. For instance, in Kerala recently a hotel has introduced waiter and order services done by robots that can increase their profit without paying for employees; moreover, they can work efficiently than humans even on holidays without pay. For these reasons, some jobs can carry out efficiently with robotic intelligence.

However, there are many skilled jobs which can not be completely replaced with robots because robots never achieve the capacity to do them. There are some jobs which require a human touch, not robotic hands. For instance, some jobs include medicine, surgery, psychology, and education. Robots can never replace human in these fields as it is important to have human ability and skills to manage in these fields, that can be never achieved by artificial intelligence.

In conclusion, all human jobs cannot be completely replaced by robots, there is a limit for them to carry out all jobs. While unskilled jobs will eventually take entirely by robots in the future, there are many complicated jobs that robots can never be achieved without human assistance. Ultimately, very few jobs will be safe in artificially intelligent robotic hands.