Any new technological development in the recent years is a boosting or drag for the society in general. Do you agree or disagree that Mass Media, Like TV, Radio and Newspaper have a huge impact on people, especially young generation? What is your opinion? Provide reason and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In this savvy era, technology takes an eminent role among the people throughout the world. There are various medias such as news paper, email, computers and TV which have a huge impact on people as it helps the people in one or in another way in their life. This essay will discuss how social media influenced the people in the 21st century.

In this technologically influenced world, people depends more on mass medias such as internet and television as it help them to get all the information at their finger tips. The technical development of these mass media helps the people a lot in their professional life as it helps to reduce the work load of the people with the help of computers and, the emails which help us to transfer he information at any corner of the world within a fraction of second.

In addition to this, the mass medias provides lots of applications to the people. For instance, the people can see each other and talk at any time with the help of different softwares and applications used in the computers and in mobile. Moreover, can get all the information from each and every corner of the world with the help of television and news reports

In conclusion, the mass media provides a lot of information to the society even which can influence the people negatively, the benefits always outweigh the negativity. In my opinion, mass media has a huge impact among the younger generation that the elders, though encourage the people to use these mass media in a good manner not allow to get influence by the negative information provided by the medias.