Any new technological development in recent years is a boosting or drag for the society in general. Do you agree or disagree that mass media, like TV, radio and newspaper have a huge impact on people, especially young generation? What is your opinion? Provide reason and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend of advance technological development is boosting up in the inhabitant around the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. Some people believes that radio, newspaper and TV having huge impact on young adolescence, while others disagree. This essay will present an overview of both the good and bad impacts and suggest some potential solutions.

At the outset, there are myriad reasons of this soaring concern. Firstly, in today's advancement in technology is empowering the society with enormous ways and means of TV and newspapers throughout the world aid to know good and bad affects about the every activity online. For example, in country between India and Pakistan due to political issues lead to commence violence between countries directly shared over the News or televisions. It is needless to say that, mass media is a good source to know the daily activities of the ongoing things, happenings throughout the world.

However, there are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelmed the potential benefits of technological development over the society. The primary concern comes from the fact that, due to mass media TV and radio, articles or news results negative impacts on religious lead to violence. For example, in some countries because of negative and vulgar talk on religious matters causing to escalate the culprits act in the nation, thus resulting bloodshed and fatality. As such, it is crucial to avert newspaper and the government strictly to look into this matter.

To recapitulate from the aforementioned arguments, one can conclude that despite of having positive impacts of advancement in technology, but the upsides shall be closely to look into this matter to avoid negative results from watching TV.