Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art

can only be created by people with special talents.

Discuss both these views and

give your own opinion.

Many people think that everyone may create their art, however most people believe that arts only created via people with talents. I personally support the former sentence.

To begin with, talented people can play anything which have art. They have own talent on something profession. They have show their talent any place. For example, famous football player is Lionel Messi who started to play football with his father. Nowadays, he plays very well than others because he has natural talent in a since birth. He may demonstrates exceptional abilities if they practice in the same level as other footballer who do not have talent and he won a lot cups such as World Championship with natural talent.

In the same time others do not have own art. They learn most of the arts to be an exceptional level. Humans have the ability to learn many things with the help of teachers or parents, then they can create art. One of the schools in Tashkent invites pupils who do not have talent and they learn to play musical instruments especially guitar, piano violin and others. This school has golden rule called "From zero to hundred"

From my point of view, that most people may teach to create talent with practices, motivations and dedication. Moreover, talented people have a chance to increase their art.

In conclusion, in order to be drawn, do practices to can help study most of the arts, however gifted people may improve their talent and they can become rather day by day