some people think that school students should study international news as one of their subjects. other people say this is waste of valuable school time.

Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Currently, news are fundamental in our life, so few believe that it should be one of the subject in secondary school, however others consider that it is inferior idea because it wastes essential school time . In mi opinion, it would be better if they spend their school time on other more important subject.

On the one hand , international news play huge role in our life because with the help of them we can know what is happening around the world. While studets are learning news , they might be interested in this subject also via studying the news they may improve their outlook as in the news there could be different kind of situations.

On the other hand , it wastes valuble school time and the main reason for this can be that most of the news are not necessary for studets who study in secondary school, majority of news related to government's issues which is not essential for pupils. In addition, news can be not understandable for them.

From my point of view, learning news is waste of time because news are actual today but tomorrow they are going to be dated so i think that it is not useful for our future , instead of this i believe that it is better to study subject such as math , history, biology which are really essential for our time.

In conclusion, i would have to say that news are not necessary for studets, instead of that they can study another more important subjects which is more essential for their future .