Some people believe that everyone has a right to access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Attending to university education is becoming increasingly popular. It is believed that every student are entitled to pursue higher education in college with fee charged by governments regardless of their background. This essay will argue why I completely agree that continuing tertiary education should be available to all and provided for free by governments.

Every student need to take part in college to acquire more knowledge and facilitate their future career preparation, which helps them have more opportunities to get a well-paid job. Moreover, each person has equal in intelligence and capacity, thus equal chances to gain admittance to university.

As it recorded, education is one of the most important field in the development of a nation. Therefore, it is a worthy investment for young people who need to be well-equipped for future career path. Despite of the necessary of continuing third-level education, some students with financial burden can not pay much attention to study, deficiting the progress of their learning because the tuition fee is quite high compared to income of student’s parents. For example, almost students in Vietnam have to work their way through university and devote much time in even two or three part-time jobs. Subsequently, many of them have fallen behind with their studies and some students dropped out of college when faced with pressure of financial burden. Accordingly, governments should make it free to guarantee the privilege of studying for everyone.

In conclusion, I believe that it is everyone’s right to pursuing tertiary education and all education costs should be provided fully by governments to make sure that students can concentrate on learning to get the best performance.