Some people believe everyone has a right to get university education. To what extent do you agree government should make it free for all people no matter of their financial background?

In today’s modern world, there is a belief in some people that youngster must be gone to university or college and gained knowledge, whilst the government should be paid all the tuition fees for students without regard to their circumstantial finance. However, I personally disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples.

From the view of educational quality, we can imagine that it will be witnessed a significant decline if there are excessive students in one class. First, a class with too many pupils will decrease the interaction of teacher with all of students. For instance, it will be difficult for students to absorb the knowledge and learn the essential skills from their lecture. Second, admit numerous students and free all tuition will reduce the quality of the school’s training. Because of the free school fees, students can become lazier than in the past, they do not need to think about the money they have to pay if they fail exams. Therefore, the result for these problems are the backwardness of education compared to other countries.

Another significant reason is that the government will be pushed to the verge of bankruptcy. The student tuition fees which is paid by government each year will put a large pressure on the state economy. There will be experienced a dramatic rise in tax of some goods and it can reduce people’s income in a near future.

In conclusion, letting the government pay fees will lead to many negative issues to their citizens and the economy of that country. There are some ideas for this issue such as give more opportunity about the scholarships or exemption for poor people.