Some people believe that extreme sports should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary epoch, there is a conundrum among the folks whether action sports should be outlawed by countries or not. My view points are not at the same wavelength with the given statement and I shall portray my view point in the subsequent paragraphs.

Myraid of points can be mentioned to substantiate my point of view. First and foremost, putting restriction on such games could be extremely disappointing for players of such games along with the spectators. To elucidate, great prestigious along with money has been earned by numerous players such as the Great Khali (wrestling), Ken block (car racing), Jeb coreless (sky driver) in dangerous sports. Consequently, prohibition on such games not only destroy the career of already eminent players but also affects the future of young emerging player who bur their midnight oil in such games. Therefore, the idea of putting restrictions on adventurous sports does not deserves appreciation.

Further increasing on my point of view. To commence with, banning on thrilling games has some negative impacts on the people who are engaged in sports industry and commercial world. To demonstrate, massive number of people involved in thrilling sports such as ground staff, trainers and physicians are likely to lose their job if this games are banned by nations. Furthermore, many companies are earning hefty amount of money on account of broadcasting live events of such events. As a result, many organisation lost their employment opportunities owing to restriction on adventurous games.

To recapitulate, Although dangerous sports has a few drawbacks yet, the benefits of this games cannot be underestimated.