Some people believe that the good leaders ar eborn, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

Leadership has been the most demanding skill all the time. In addition, this type of skill changes the life style of human being. Many people argue that leading talent is given by the nature, however the others believe that everyone could have leadership skill during the life. What is the actual reason to represent good leader skill? In this essay, I will discuss both of opinions and give examples.

The majority of cases, people show their talent since childhood period. Many of them could sing as a bird or have mathematical ability that solve tasks rapidly. Children might not good in a certain sphere, however it does prevent performing confident decisions that makes other people follow them and they might have never been taught that how to be a leader. In average statistics shows that most leaders are gifted by nature.

In contrast, psychologists and researchers already found out that anyone can obtain a great deal of skills such as singing, leadership. For instance, many leaders share their successful experiences to audiences, therefore it makes more convenient to be a leader as well. Although some people consider that obtaining leadership skill is as easy as falling off a log, many of them might have a fault. Thereby there are a likelihood of giving up learning the skills.

To sum up, everybody could improve leadership skill, so it does not matter are you talented or not. Also, many coaches and trainers help for obtaining ones’ skills. In my view, for getting any kind of abilities depends on you.