Some people believe that government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire Others say individual should save during their working years to fund their own retirement What is your opinion Give reasons for your answer

It has been a controversy among the public is that several people suggest that the authority should be responsible for caring for the elderly citizens by giving financial aid after their retirements. However, others argue that each individual should use their allowance with they had saved during employment when they retire, and I advocate this opinion.

It is believed that saving money during working time will benefit our retirement days in the future. It is likely because it is essential to prepare for each person a sum of money. If a person retires, it is unsure whether his children will provide him financial support or the state has the ability to give him sufficient amount of cash for daily expenses. Therefore, saving money for later use will ensure us a well-fed life.

Another point is that saving allowance to use them in retirement days will help individuals in achieving what they want. As an illustration, workers or employees often do not have enough money to purchase what they pursuit and need. However, when they retire, with the amount of money they had saved, it is possible to afford everything that serves their desire and entertaining purposes, such as a mansion, a computer or a vacation to Europe. These can help them to have a more relaxing, enjoyable life when they reach the final stage of the life cycle.

In conclusion, although it is undeniable that elderly residents can benefit from the government's funding and financial aid, I strongly believe that saving our own cash to spend them in retirement will likely to grant us a more relaxing and sufficient life.