Some people believe that government spends too much money on developing space exploration techonology.there are many other financial needs that the government should address instad.to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly,spending money on space technology instead of other sectors to funded by the government that some think.Although this essay moderately agree because invest too much funds on this invention research is not well because education and health sectors would most crucial needs for common people.

Funding on space technology can fruitful at some level for government because of this invention we can know about what happen surrounding the world.In other words, with help of this tech people can easily survive on the earth which has tends to open boarding view about internet ans its application . GSLV satellite to cite an example,this machinery lunch by India on the space ,with help of this satellite Indian citizen can easily access the internet which can not only helpful for educational but also for health purposes.Consequently, lunching satellite on space has improve lifestyle of particular country people at some level.

Despite of this,government might more funds for mandatory things namely educational and health sectors .This two fields are much higher need for public because these has prime services that can provided by government,because this both has primary necessities of individuals.For an example,Indian parliament invest more than quarter on this both fields rather than space research.Thus,investing money on this leading sectors which can more helpful for particular nations people.

On the concluding remark,while,in my opinion, invest money on space exploration can useful at some level but government cannot neglected others sectors such as educational and public health sectors which can more important for common people.If government can focus more on this area, then it would create imbalance in other fields of country.