In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Write at least 250 words.

considering the term overweight nowadays,myriad children who are suffering from this problem in many countries.This thing happen because increasing the fast food outlets and irresponsibility of parents. to overcome this cause kids should balance their diet properly and parents ought to look after their children.

By observing this problem closely,there are two main causes for overweight children.Firstly,the number of junk food restaurants significantly increase day by day, which has directly or indirectly impact on children eating habit.in other words ,they have influenced by convenience food due to it has contains with cheese and many other ingredients also they offer huge discount. since over the year the number of fast food franchisee namely, MacDonald,Burger king gradually surge in many industrialize nations ,they attract mainly infants to give enormous offers about ready-made food which contain too much fat and oil.Thus,infants has addicted by this type of food. Secondly,patents should also responsible for this issue.That means,working parents do not look after their infant well-being :what they eat and they do exercise or not.That is why , their children habitual towards awful aspects such as they seat in front of TV not play outdoor games then they mostly prefer to eat pre-cook food which has not preferable for their health, they cause from obesity.So,these circumstances are causing a over-weighting problem especially, in children.

Turing to possible solutions,most effective measure is children can balance their diet which has contains more nutrients. That is to say, they have prefer to eat home-made food than street food.Therefore,they can not only beneficial for build their muscle but also keep stay healthy.tack an example, recent survey conducted by WHO homemade food contain better vitamins,carbohydrate which has led to positive impact on health.Another possible solution is parents should also take care of their children by doing exercise with them and teach them positive and negative effect of eating fast food. Consequently,they at least avoid eating to high saturated fat food and manage their own diet plans according to suggestion of his parents.

On concluding remark,although in my opinion,escalating fast food outlets and lack of responsibility of parents, there are two main reasons for overweight the children. possible approaches are infants must balancing their eating diet and parents focus on their toddler health.If particular country cannot tackle this problem seriously, then it would alarming for upcoming generation.