In today's advanced science and technology people still values artists like painter ,writer,musician.How can art make a difference in our society that science cannot .

Indeed, the ubiquity of a science is irrefutable by humans due to its precious contribution to the world but people such as artists, who are exceptionally talented have a greater influence on society too. As they teach citizens how to appreciate a life and live it with its full potential science cannot do that.

On the one hand ,expressing human essence ,value and emotion can be revealed by an artist's in many ways first and foremost one is authors who motivate and inspire people through stories Actually they have a power to create reality out of fiction, thereby they may induce feeling of joy and excitement in reader's mind .Secondly ,musician brings harmony and joy thorough music which can soothe mind and soul of a listener Variety of beats and lyrics impact on perceiver's mood .If someone hears happy songs the feelings of sadness can be suppressed and replaced with the cheering ones Lastly ,painters who portrays images by doing so ,they try to convey messages and express creativity. Viewing paintings, one can understand the mentality, feelings and emotions of a painter. For an instance, The world's famous master piece: "Mona Lisa” had had been admired since centuries and will continue to inspire millions for years to come. As art evokes feelings and emotion in people, which make people truly alive therefore, society appreciate artist's undeniable contribution.

Moreover, the omnipresence science has limitations too. As it merely works on laws and principles. Although it has boundless capacity to create artificial intelligence, it fails to generate feelings and emotions. Similarly ,science cannot explain appreciation of life with logical principles that is why lack of social and emotional attachment may occur. In contrary ,the chirping of birds and sound of sea waves only can be admired by a vulnerable person, this attitude only be enhanced by an art.To exemplify ,lullaby which is the type of music connects mother and child by developing unconditional love for each other. Hence, art has superior pole when it comes to the matter of the heart. As a result, science's limit only can be overcome by an art.

To conclude, in spite of enormous achievement of science, art is still special to people as it brings people together as well as enlighten them. This helps for harmony and unity in society, making world better place to live.