Some people believe that government spends too much money on developing space exploration technology . there are many other financial needs that the government should address instead . to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly,spending money on space technology instead other sectors to developed by the government that some think.Although this essay moderately agree because subsides too much funds on this invention research is not well because education and health sectors would most crucial needs for common people.

Subsidizing on space technology,to commence with, can fruitful at some extent for government because of this invention we can know about what happen surrounding the world.In other words, with help of this tech people can easily survive on the planet which has tends to open broad view about internet and its application . GSLV satellite to cite an example,this machinery has been lunched and operated by India on the space ,with help of this satellite Indian citizen can easily access the internet which can not only helpful for educational but also for health purposes.Consequently,inventory of lunching satellite on space has improve lifestyle of earth planet people at some extent.

Despite of this,government also funded for mandatory things namely educational and health sectors .This two fields are much higher need for public because these has prime services that can be provided by higher authorities,owing to this both has primary necessities of individuals.For an example,Indian parliament invest more than fifth quarter on this both fields and not space research .Hence,investing money on this leading sectors which can adequate for particular nations demographic trend.

ON the concluding remark,while,invest money on space exploration can useful but government cannot neglected education as well as public health sectors which can more important for common people.If higher authorities ought to focus more on this area, then it would create imbalance in other fields of country.