In this modern world, when people can easily study in universities, the problem about school fees is still being discussed. People believe that governments should pay that fees for the students who want to study in universities. But in my point of view, I totally disagree with this kind of notion. I think that they should pay for that by themselves.

Now, there are more and more people can go to universities and the cost is absolutely really high. So how can the governments pay for all of that. That is impossible. Moreover, in the situation that the governments have enough ability to pay for the full course fees, where the money comes from? It is the money tax which citizens have to hand in. Instead of doing that, those amount of money can be used in many other useful things. For instance, we can use money to help the homeless, the impoverished, patients who do not have enough money to pay for the hospital expenses, and so many others. Besides, the people who study in universities these days are mostly from wealthy class. They have stable incomes and paying for the school expenses is no matter with them. If the governments still decide to pay for all of that, a great many of people outsides will lose a good-salary jobs. Finally, in the society that people esteem the qualifications with no ends, so who can go to universities can be appreciated by everyone and can easily get a good job.

In conclusion, because due to universities, they can get all the good things. Therefore, I think they, the students not the governments, should pay for their fees by themselves.