Together with the development of human’s life standard, discussing earnings and spending is becoming common these days. There could be many reasons for this, and I consider it to be a very positive trend.

Nowadays, there are too many factors why people always like talking about those topics. Firstly, there are a lot of things that money is in need, such as foods, clothes, medicine and so on. Secondly, we also have to pay for a great number of bills and other fees. Finally, some sudden situations happen also need lots of money. Therefore, people always worry about whether they have enough money to look after themselves, to purchase the thing they want or not. Money has become the biggest problem people care about. For instance, my mom always thinks about how to use money in the best way, how to use the money to take care of my family but still have the ability to save a little amount of money for emergency. Whenever she wants to buy something, she often looks at the price to see as if it is suitable for her pocket or not.

In my point of view, the discussion about money has many advantages. When talking about this problem, people will know who makes more money than us, who has a more comfortable life than us,… Thence, they will have more motivations to endeavor in order to have a better life. Besides, during the conversations, people can learn a lot from the way to spend and save money suitably to run a business, or to manage our own spending. Not only that, when chatting with each other, we can know who is in need, so we can help them. May be just give them some advices, or help them with a few work.

In conclusion, talking about money in daily conversation is increasingly preferred and I believe that this trend is a positive development.