Some people believe governments should spend money on saving languages of few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that some minority languages may disappear in the near future.Due to lesson people speak in laste

generation. Although it can be argued that governments could save money by allowing this to happen, I believe that languages should be protected and supported by governments with public funds.

On the one hand, the languages play a crucial role in creating the distinct and special attractions of the nation for the following rationals. A language die means a culture die, the classical philosophy thought was recorded by those almost extinct languages. By classical philosophy thought, is regarded as the crystal of human’s wisdom, people now live in a comfortable environment avoiding a possible dangerous risk. Simultaneously, the literature works, such as fables and novels will have more opportunity to succeed in the future by preserving well.

Despite the above argument, opponents of public financial aid consider that supporting the minority language is wasteful. If a language is only spoken by a small number of people, expensive education programmes will be needed to ensure that a certain amount of people have learned. Even though it required advanced conditions, like materials, facilities, to grow and sustain perfectly; nonetheless, there are a lot of children in non developing countries who have no chance or limited device to learn the basic language, English, for writing and speaking, which means they are born and lose the power to competing with the people in the future even surviving. So the opponents thought the state funds should be spent on urge issues.

In conclusion, despite justifying the disappearance of language, the government should take a measure that balances between urgent issues.