Some people believe that having access to the internet is necessary to live a full life today.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">In the today’s world, the internet has become an essential part of everyday life. The opinion exists that the internet is a compulsory thing that people cannot live without it. This essay will discuss the reality of the internet that have crucial effects on our life.

From an overall perspective, there are a number of reasons why people believe that being connected to the internet is a necessity. The primary argument supporting this idea is that in these days, people are using the internet as the main communication tool. Unless the past, they are able to being connected with each others all the time, without regardless of how they far away. Secondly, the media have been recreated by the internet. The conventional methods of media, such as printed newspapers, magazines do not exist any more. Today, If people want to get information about recent news, research project and want to watch a movie or documentary, they need internet. Another argument for some countries, such as Turkey, people have been offered to apply for government issues by using the internet, and this is considered a time saving feature for them.

On the other hand, unlike those arguments, some people are still thinking that they can maintain their life without having access to the internet. In a way, they could be right. The humankind had not been having internet access for almost ten thousand years and they have still been existing up to now.

In conclusion, I agree with the idea that the internet connection has an undeniable place in our life. However, it is not mandatory for making people alive.