Some individuals trust that if governments escalate the taxes on several factories, the pollution of industries will lower significantly. In contrast, numerous people emphasize that there are also other types of methods to lessen pollution. Firstly, this essay will look at posing taxes on industries then the essay will provide alternative ways to cut pollution.

Most industrial companies cause to worsen the environment through their pollution and the majority of politicians strongly suggest that all industries should pay more than their normal taxation because of their pollution. Thus, they attempt to purchase more economic technologies which are not harmful to the environment. For instance, the way of German plants for reducing pollution is more effective and their method is being used by other countries such as India and Singapore.

Pollution is a global problem and an abundance of environmentalists have been demanding that gigantic space agencies such as NASA and Space X need to cease to make effort to reach other planets and rockets are damaging the ozone layer. In addition, if they stop it, companies do not have to overpay charges. Furthermore, I strongly recommend that when we create more channels and artificial islands, there will be no need to raise the taxes and the effect of pollution will decrease rapidly on account of deeply caring for nature.

In conclusion, the most harmless way to reduce pollution is to replace the old technological tools by providing cutting-edge ones and special environmental communities need to subsidize money to support them.