Some people believe that when a person deprive of something such as, flexible job, money, and peaceful life, he or she must consider it best for his or herself, however, many people also have a belief that, a person who deprive of essential needs of life must try hard to make his or her life comfortable. I agree to some extent, a person must try his best to achieve success in life, but he also have to accept its current condition to remain consistent in his life.

A person who accept his present condition in which he is unsatisfactory, help him to overcome his problems. For instance, due to this acceptance he will be able to maintain his mental health and can avoid mental issues such as, anxiety, depression and overwhelming. Moreover, if a person can't able to accept this reality of life, his stability starts reducing. Eventually, he can't able to face his daily life problems, as a result, he have to face more problems in his life and become uncomfortable, consequently, he will lost his peace of mind.

Working hard is an essential need of our daily life, everyone who have problems in his life such as, insufficiency of budget for a business and having not good academic records, he has to burn midnight oil for finding a solution to his problems. Moreover, a person who try his best to achieve his target, get confidence and satisfaction in form of appreciation from society. Furthermore, when a person achieve something by working hard, he become inspiration of youngsters and source of motivation for many others, hard working people always have a positive impact on a society.

In conclusion, it seems to me that accepting a miserable condition of life is not wrong but started living in this condition, and not trying for improvement is disgusting.