Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

At some special periods, people may have lots of pressure, misfortune, failure, dissatisfaction or money insufficience, which make thêm lose hope and enthusiasm for their life. Someone believe that during that time, all we should do to overcome those terrible things is accepting them. Meanwhile, others strongly trust that it is better to try our best to find suitable solutions to improve such unexpected circumstances.

On the one hand, accepting is prerequisite when we have to suffer dreadful situations. Not everything we do makes us satisfied and fulfilled. “Failures are just installment towards victory”, so if we can learn how to accept and maintain our optimistic attitudes, all the worst things will soon pass. Instead of complaining and thinking pessimistically about our jobs or lives which make us lose enthusiasm and passion, try calming down, be cool-headed. Accepting is an invaluable tool to help individuals cope with failures and surmount dissatisfaction in everyone’s own life.

On the other hand, making efforts to find appropriate solutions is as well effective in improving our catastrophes. No magics will happen if we don’t try our best. Having fixed resolutions to deal with difficulties brings people fulfillment and lots of benefits such as enhacing our problem-solving skills. In this way, individuals can be given more determination and courageousness to explore, create new things as well as don’t feel nervous or overwrought when facing challenges. Taking Vietnam as an example, during Covid-19 pandemic, goverments, doctors, volunteers and its citizens have tried their best to control and overcome this disease, which help to minimize deaths as much as possible.

In conclusion, accepting difficulties and dissatisfaction is a greatly operational way to maintain humans’ happy life. Nevertheless, this factor is not sufficient to achieve success thus we had better combine it with making efforts and finding proper solutions in order to create more opportunities for ourselves to fulfil our dreams.