Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that it is better to accept the conditions whether the situation is bad or good with respect to money or any unsatisfied job experience. Whereas, other groups of people think that it's better to try and fight rather than just waiting and watching. In this essay, both these opinions are discussed in the below paragraphs and concluded in the end.

On the first hand, A Individual's life is full of adventures and people don't know how the future conditions are going to be. So, In common some see it as a bad phase of life and wait for the right to make any moves. For instance, there are a significant number of people who invest in equities or mutual funds, so if suppose the market goes down people wait for the figures to climb up to make further decisions. Secondly, a plethora of people do underpaid or toxic jobs because they have some of the other loans upon them and also they have other expenses.

On the other hand, there are some people who try to find a way in such a scenario. Further, there are goal-focused people who in any case try to overcome any wrost situations. For example, If a student gets low marks than expected then some pupils try to focus on their mistakes learn from them and in the post attempt, they overcome that weakness. Actually, situations are all about a person's ability, and some fight with the conditions and make it favorable or the others consider it as a bad time and wait.

To conclude, I would say that both these ideas are considerable and have their own benefits. So, I totally believe that people should take it as an opportunity if the odds are in their favor. At the same time, others who think there is nothing they can do then they should wait.