Some people believe that it is best to accept the bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve that situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

There has been a long-time debate whether to accept the unfortunate situations or to make efforts in order to improve that situations. Bad situations are inevitable in life and the person’s success can only be achieved with the way he/she reacts according to the situations. Hence, there are many merits and demerits of each of the approaches.

On the one hand, getting saturated because of a failure can make one accustomed to this negative trait which will make an individual prone to make these kind of decisions more frequently. In case of job dissatisfaction, it can occur by various factors like lower wage, incorrect job appointment by the employer etc. If an individual accepts the situation it can damage the person’s ability to grow more in the field of his/her choice.

On the other hand, if a person faces these negative situations in a positive way and tries to improve from their past mistakes, it can lead to drastic improvements which can be beneficial to person’s well- being. Taking the previous example once again, in this scenario, if a person is unsatisfied with the work he/she is currently enrolled in and decides to change the firm in order to promote his/her personal as well as professional growth would make him a better human and helps him to gain a wider knowledge making him more proficient with the field of choice.

To sum up, I believe in the saying ‘ Try and try until succeed’ and thus prefer to find a way out of the bad situations to turn the tables and make the life more meretricious.