Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The decision to continue or walk away has long been one of the hardest to make. There are myriads of arguments utilized to support both beliefs. Now, I am going to examine both views and then give my specific opinion on the light of the evidence.

On the one hand, people take side and choose to accept the disadvantageous circumstances. First off, acknowledging catastrophe means avoiding being overwhelmed by negativities. When facing such hardships, people tend to be vulnerable, depressed and exhausted. The longer the situation lasts, the more stressful they have to confront. Take one case for example, you experience deep frustration and tremendous unsatisfactory as your deadline due is coming near. If you keep up with the mood, not only will you fail but also undergo hazardous mental attacks. However, in this case, walking away can keep you from such mental torturing.

On the flip hand, some believe that trying to remedy the situation is a wiser move. Sometimes, detrimental events are actually golden chances getting to your life. The thing that matters the most is your choice to strive or stop and stand still. There is always room for improvement if people value the chances. For instance, an unemployment due to the COVID-19 turns his obstacle into a fortune and starts his own business as safe shipping service. Although facing hardship is depressing, but, as long as you seize the initial to grab the opportunity, things will change to a brighter vista.

From all the above-mentioned ideas, i support the latter one. From my perspective, the perception of going through obstacle deems to be an ideal one for me, as an adolescence.