Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Hardships are something inevitable in people's life journey. Reacting to these situations, some people will only accept the current situation, while the others will struggle to change the circumstances. I personally agree with the latter opinion, where people have to fight for their life instead of just accepting the bad situations.

In life, many different moments will occur, including the bad ones. Some people may react differently to it, including those who tend to just accept the situations. For the example, an employee is working in a bank where he is paid with unsatisfactory wages. He has an option to resign from his job, but never does it. The reason is because of his fear of getting a exacerbate situation, where the opportunity to not be accepted in new workplaces is bigger. So instead of struggling to improve his condition, he choose to accept it.

On the other hand, other people may have different view toward the hardships. They are people who will give all of their efforts to get out from those difficult situations. Consider an example, where other employee is also working in the same bank that gives him a very low wages,and also has choice to quit from his current job. But, he is willing to take risks and is not afraid of the possibility to be rejected by other firms. Because of his bravery in seeking new opportunities, he is finally recruited by a better company.

In conclusion, I prefer the latter opinion, because if we never try to get out from the bad circumstances, despite of the risks that we may face, we will never be in a better condition.