Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Over the past decades, the optimal way to deal with hardship in course of life has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debates. Although it is undeniable that there are many unfortunate circumstances and unfavorable situations, such as despair of job or miserable living conditions are inevitable facts of human life, the issue as to whether accepting them or challenging them for improvements remains controversial. In the following essay, justification for and against this issue will be discussed.

On the one hand, many may advocate that acceptance and endurance of difficulties in daily life are the best solution in some extent. Those who believe that decent education paves the way for success with high salary and job satisfaction in the future. Nevertheless, ages and financial burdens to the whole family are one of barriers which force them especially female breadwinners to keep staying their comfort zone. They are mostly afraid of starting from scratch and even many may accept to wrap up their talents in a napkin in certain cases. Therefore, creating changes or breakthrough in life not only doesn’t alleviate current pressure, but also struggling with financial distress.

On the other hand, the opponents may argue that fighting and overcoming obstacles in entire life act as catalyst for improvements of individual and society rather than compromising them. It is common that instead of enduring a work which has been gradually coming to standstill, trying to get out of disappointed job makes individuals refresh themselves, dedicate inborn merits in new working environment to create values for enterprises and communities as well as handling with their financial problems thanks to handsome income in new company. Moreover, those who dare to overcome their limits will be likely to have important repercussion in life and positively motivates community. For example, Nick Vujicic who was born without limbs. Against all odds, he has become well-known as a motivational speaker and author of inspirational best seller books. In fact, God doesn’t give him a miracle, but he is a miracle of God for somebody else's salvation.

In conclusion, accepting with undesirable situations such as disappointed job or lack of money or challenging with them has surely pros and cons. Nonetheless, I am personally in flavor with the second argument because nobody can live twice, so do live in the bold life and create miracle for yourself in this life !