Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Discuss both these views and give your opinion

bad situations such as unsatisfactory of job or money shortage are unavoidable in your life time and some believe that the best way to get rid of it is to accept it. however, there are many opinions which argue that it is better to improve the situation. this essay will delineate both perspectives and give valid explanations as well as examples.

On the one hand, accepting bad situations will cause less problems. many people have to forcefully choose the worse option due to the reason that they do not want to renew everything. Although it is not comfortable or suitable to deal with that situation, trying to improve that choice can possibly cause more things to deal with, which leads to a worse situation. For instance, my uncle, who had uncomfortably worked in a bank company, changed to another field, which was business. however, business was irrelevant to him so he had to find another bank company to work.

On the other hand, improving bad situations can reduce stress and tiresome. unsatisfactory job and shortage of money are the long-term problem and they should be handled as quickly as possible. people can easily feel stressed or tired when they have to deal and suffer with this chaos. As a result, they can easily give up and waste their time on doing worthless thing to deal with these situations.

In conclusion, while some people choose to accept the horrible situation, I whole-heartedly believe that bad time should be tried to improve.