Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Other think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays Physical education resolve many health problems of many people.Hence, It is vital to have Physical education from the early age in school subjects. Nevertheless, Some people believe that academic subjects should be taught more by students. so this essay will discuss both aspects. Now, Why should children has to spend more time on physical education?

There are many resaons to discuss and difficult to choose which one is the best.However, The first and most important reason is Children oftent found to be less exercise since it has become trend to play video games for extended hours and they might have more burden of homework from teachers. Consequently, they could have sedentary lifestyle and may get obesity. Furthermore, the second reason to have Physical education is to explore work oprotunities in new on demand field of physical well being such as yoga. this is beacause it has been found that most people might not have Physical knoweldge and there is few compition for providing health routine and exercise knowledge. Hence, people with essientail knoweldge of physical education are more likely to make a living and get respect in society.

On the other hand,spending more time on academic subjects. Firstly, most parents tend to deem that child would have more opportunity to select desire occupation and university to study since they could have seen trends of many decades and their past experiences. Hence, they made children to more concentrate on academic than physical education. Secondly, Many people think that having good education in academics would secure future and fincially strong enough to support family owing to technical skills in specific subject or stream. For example, Child would increase the prestige for their family and well-being.

In recapitulation, although these are the factors that could be resonalble for above two aspects. Personally, I tend deem that it is inevitable to have physical education since a physical child would have moew focus on their studies.