Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others

believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarised almost equally, regarding the notion that weather

the knowledge about technological advancement, economy and academic institutions is vital to be shared or not. Different

people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraph would shed light before making the final note.

To commence with the notion, there are myriad of things to be shared. First and foremost, the scientific

research, particularly in the field of medical sciences, have been so evolved that folks can be provided suitable treatment. As a result, numerous people could be benefited with the advanced tools that can save there precious life.

Secondly, technologies have improvised rapidly. Nowadays, mammoth buildings are constructed at greater pace. Engineers

are building tunnels under the sea and connecting one nation to another that in turn minimizes the time barrier and

makes travel convenient. So masses can devote there imperative time in significant work.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, there are also a plethora of detrimental implications with the sharing of

essential data to another region. For example 2002 serious atomic bomb blast occurred in Mumbai cost for enormous lifes.

Since, the information was provided to help Syria to produce energy from atoms but went wrongly undertaken and misused.

Moreover, economical strategies must not to be provided to unknown because it leads to a dangerous end. To illustrate this a

great event took place that was planned on a digital platform and known as a cryptocurrency. Bitcoins were tried to be traded

for overwhelming capital that rose the market share significantly. Therefore, great amount of monetary funds were kept on

the stake that could be responsible to shrink any country's GDP.

In conclusion, there are many supporters who suggest that sharing of tech gadgets and businesses model can result fruitful

between the relation's of the countries but my argument proves that creating something for oneself and utilizing country made