Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Whether sharing scientific discoveries worth for sharers or not is becoming a big question baffling our community. In my perspective, I think it is better when researchers public their work on the academic world.

Data sharing may be good for both sharers and their society. The sharers will be recognized as one of the 'geneous and talented scientists'. Public journals will write about those kind people because of their stunning scientific progress and generousity to share.

When thinking about the stream of researchs, I personally have a sense of admiration to the Curie's findings about radioactive and chemical elements. After hard-working hours, the Curie's decided to spread it out to all those who is struggling in discovering compelling ways to cure cancer patients and one's on the verge of death desiring for a new method to live. The Curie's generousity contributes a valuable source for continuous innovations. What the two kind scientist gave us helped to hold hope for a healthier future and improvement of science.

Besides, we can no deny that some scientists are shellfish when they find something new and useful. Perhaps, this behavior's existance is a symbol for people immersing in modern world: stony. In my viewpoint, this kind of selfishness is often viewed and difficult to change. As individual want their findings to be unique, worth money and worth for their industriousness after a long time. Maybe, it is not selfishness, it is exactly called 'humantarism'.

If it was you, will you willing to let your discoveries be propagated? If I were a talented scientist, I will always be ready. When it comes to myself, I choose to be a person who bring sustainable value for continuous innovations.