Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health. Others believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens are healthy. Discuss both views

It is often argued that individuals have the responsibility for their health condition and nutrition in meals, while others claim that governments should ensure well-being for citizens. Although each view has its justification, I agree with the former one.

On the one hand, there are some explanations why governments are responsible for people's health. To begin with, residents pay monthly taxes for authorities to work. As a result, people's health must be one of the top priorities and needed to pay more attention. In addition, if the government ensures citizens' healthy lifestyles, the national economy will be grown stably. For instance, the administrators provide balanced diets for employees so that productivity and quality products are received.

On the other hand, each person has to care for their health better than authorities for a number of reason. First, only individuals know what their bodies required. To be more detailed, eating healthy foods and do exercise every day helps people to have perfected health and avoid old-aged diseases. Another reason is people may have a high living standard due to the qualification of health. It means that people are no longer living under pressure which can affect their physical and mental health. Therefore, they can have more happiness and choices in their lives, such as buying luxury items or food.

To wrap up, both governments and individuals will be responsible for the healthcare of citizens and themselves. From my perspective, people ought to take care of themselves as soon as possible, starting with daily routine and ending up with a healthy, strong body.