some people believe it's best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that its better to try and improve such situations

discuss both views and give your opinion

Human beings are blessed with the ability to learn, incorporate and innovate for thousands of years, whereas one set of people believe its better to adapt to situations irrespective of its destructive tendancy towards ones job or wealth, while others contradict this statement, saying they should help themselves at times of crisis and give their best to overcome any financial or worklife hardships. I strongly believe it is a far pleasurable to give our fullest to overcome such situations than to constantly regret about ones job or status, arguments of the both groups will be discussed in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, many people are extremly grateful for even a tiny opportunity they have recieved in their life, for instance, many people even in this contemporary era don’t have a formal university education which directly influence the employer’s expectancy and creates a hesitancy to hire such candidates for big corporate firms. This creates a void among people, and they began to appreciate jobs that are either satisfactory or aids them to be financially stable.

On the other hand, some people irrespective of their qualifications wants to uplift their way of living and usually don’t wish to settle for little. These people are relatively optimistic than the other group, this mindset helps them to seek variety of opportunities in their life rather weep and linger in bad situations.

To conclude,Many people are pessimistic and don’t care much even when their worklife is at stake, I believe this might be because of poor motivation and their attitude to settle for things easily, this may suit small proportion of people, whereas other people are aiming for much bigger targets that will improve their standard of living. I solely support the later, because they are fighters not followers.