Some people believe that the media has a strong impact on people’s lives, others feel that is a politician who has the most control over the way people live.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is human’s nature of any individual that he spends life whatever he observes or taught by people. While some feel that the politician’s way of living is more adopted, I, however, firmly believe that media is playing more role in this regard.

On the one hand, the reason why minor copy the politician's way of living is distinctive lifestyle . The supporter of the politician’s life argue that their apparent style of living is much impressive than else one. Also, they have every single facility of life such as wealth and status. Moreover, they govern other people’s lives because in many countries politicians make government policies, which are implemented on ordinary people later. Thus, many wish to be a politician but everybody cannot become a political leader. Similarly, to be a politician demands great struggle and activeness which everyone has not.

On the other hand, I side with those who believe that media is the best factor which compels us how to live. Admittedly, media shows us such living styles which entirely rely on real lives. The major source of media are TV, movies and social sites, reflecting both sides of life: therefore, such ways are applicable to every life and not specific that you must be a politician to have a good life. Furthermore, the life standards told by media do not rely on one category of people whom they show that they are successful whereas media takes stories from all fields of life and provides them life pattern according to their need. Hence, the media is the enormous source which gives a platform to people how to live with.

In conclusion, although spending life like a politician seems attractive, the ways of living which media tells are more reliable and applicable to everyone. As result of this, on balance, I believe that media is the far more influential way on people’s lives instead political one