Some people believe that media should allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, many fans want to become the same the appearance of their idol. So, many people think that communication technology has access to the celebrity's personal rights. There are mixed opinions that everyone has equal rights to privacy even celebrities. In this essay, I will discuss comments above.

The people famous depend of media to take many their fans. In my opinion, popularity in society should go hand in hand with sharing what they do to society. In a different way, become celebrities need to have fans through something they loves. For example: favorite person have potential like good singing, beautiful makeup and skilled dancer. Fame will be compromised by being logged into privacy.

On the other hand, many people think that the worst thing is compromise on privacy. Because, everyone has their own secret meal, which requires absolute honey. If it is exposed they will receive criticism. That means they will feel pressured and may seek death especially famous people. They have to live a lot of their fans so their personal things are kept private.

In conclusion, celebrities need someone to love them by showing their talents and more than sharing their daily lives in the media. But, fans should know the privacy limits of favorite person.