Some people believe that no one should do the same job for all their working life. Others argue that doing the same job brings advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There have been opposing views concern job. while some people claim that no one can just work only one job for their whole life, other opine that doing a same job whole life bring several positive for people, companies and society. in my opinion, both ideas are correct to a certain extent.

One one hand, all of the companies nowadays tend to give professional training cource to wokers from middle, which means from 30-50 rather than young gểnation. Young people tend to change their job and company very frequetly not only because they want to find the job which the most suitable for them but because thay chảnge job many times to find new enjoyment and emotional. this will be bring several benefit for them, firstly, they can gain experemence and knowledge, seconly, they would find more enthusiam in working so that working more effective. for instance, If in your application it is stated that you have gone through a lot of physical and mental work, you will get more attention from the employer.

On the other hand, Elderly and long-term workers always get more trust because the company cam recognised that you are someone who will devote all their energy to the company and the money and time they spend to train you is totally worth. When they have many pressure to earn money, make living to take care of their family, they definitely choose the work bring them stable income, for them leaving company and trying a new job is a chllenge and it can cause harmful effects to their life and family.

in addition, Some companies also have a pension scheme for long-time contributors, it remarkables term with everyone to balance.

In conclusion, while it is fair to argue that jumping between jobs can help individuals broaden their skill and experimence, working in one position constantly can have numerous positive effects on both the employees and the employers