Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It's said that human has an excessive number of choices than ever before. In this essay, some particular information will be provided

in order to claim that I totally agree with the mentioned statement.

Thanks to human's development in every aspects, especially in technology and science, many inventions were made to improve our lifes. For instance, as more people are concerning about enviromental issues, there have been numerous efforts in introducing new renewable resources, along with reuseable materials. That means nowadays people can choose how their powers are produced, even in personally

independent way or depending on power companies. The world is developing dramatically, therefore people can use various ways for a single problem as a lot of equipments were made for a wide range of solutions

In addition, since the markets enable so many cheap and accesible things, choices are unlimited. Many people are surprised at the number of chanels a TV can have, or the number of courses students can take online. Choices are made due to human's purposes and needs; however, it may become too much. For example, a child might sit in front of the screen for a couple of hours but she still could not find her favourite film, as she's drown by an excessive number of recommendations, because films are produced and advertised every day in a world where anyone can make film just with a modern camera or a small smartphone. In comparison to 30 years ago, when smartphones weren't available and people still used heavy equipments and the making-film process was complicated, we can clearly see that we are provided with a big movie industry these days.

In conclusion, it can't be denied that human is advantageous with a wide range of choices nowadays to compare with in the past. Choices are availabe in various factors and they can either benefit or harm us in particular ways.