Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that these days we have a lot of choices, and it is hard for making decisions. I partly agree with this opinion for some reasons which are outlined in this essay.

On the one hand, I understand why some people think that we have a large number of decisions when thinking about a problem in our life. The first reason worth mentioning is it appears regularly in practical activities such as eating, shopping or travel. Every morning, when getting up, we also think what breakfast we are going to eat. Nowadays, there are a lot of tourist attractions, if we plan a tour, we have to think about destination, transportation, and route so we have multitude of choices to make you seesaw. In addition, there is a development in business. Corporations or companies are likely to globalize and diversify their products. The products are manufactured with a variety of shapes, functions or prices, as a result, customers feel difficult when they choose things they want.

On the other hand, I hold a belief that something just has one or two choices even no chance to solve a particular problem. Cancer, for example, if you suffer from this disease, you just get medicine for the rest of your life even death if you are diagnosed late. Another example is passion, when people are born, they cannot choose their talent, their things they love to play. The passion is grown during developing process of people and come to a particular age, they recognize and focus on this passion.

To conclude, although it cannot be denied that there is some problems solved with several ways even no way, I am of opinion that we have a lot of choices in a majority of sectors in these days.