Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is obvious that we have many options to choose from, compared with the past. Some people think that technology development has brought too many choices while others believe that it is not true. It is an acceptable fact that there are many choices these days and I believe that more helpful aspects are developed by this trend. In this essay, I will discuss what brought such enormous options these days and clear advantages about this movement.

First of all, many jobs are created because of the rapid technology development. As the Job placements such as IT developer, IT designer, Computer engineering come out, students get more options to choose from jobs to schools. This aspect represents difference from the primitive period when people are used to taking already chosen position. In addition, the development of capitalism has made thousands of choices as it produces enormous items. In addition, advertisement industry makes people to have more options as it promotes many products in TV and SNS.

It is an undeniable fact that there are too many choices these days but I strongly believe that there are more bright sides than dark sides. Autonomy is the one of the primary benefits to have many options. By having many choices, people can be more active and have confidence in their life. Furthermore, choosing is way to communicate between customers and companies. Therefore, companies can have automatic feedback by checking their profits and develop better products. Thus, it is a win-win for both sides.