Some people believe that only people who have a lot of money are successful. Others believe that success does not always equate to having lots of money. Which statement do you agree with and why?

Nowadays, several societies believe that earning numerous of dollars indicate the standardization of success individual, however, others claim that money hardly present it. I, personally, consent to positive reasons from this tropical issue which I will elucidate more below.

To begin with, one of the crucial indicators success is people who continuously strive to pursue their dream. In connection with building self-expert, many personage person sharpening their ability have spent amount of time along their life. To illustrate, many famous athletes achieve the winner competition have passed extremely training which have spent energy and time. Moreover, being useful human who develop society empowerment bring the sense of pride respectively. Professor Yohannes Surya, known as Indonesia physicist, who dedicate his selves to intensive teach student from isolated area resulting in receiving public heart.

On the other hand, earning numerous of money could widen the accessibility of the best facilities which can assist the luxury style of wealthy people, for instance, they choose an elite school and health center to have her children treat the best. Consequently, when those accessibilities is difficult to be reached, common people will seize the opportunity to indirectly bribe and abuse the rich in favour of fulfilling their needs. Furthermore, money play a pivotal role to keep individual security. In connection with fulfilling high living standards, many people suffer from depression and anxiety caused by struggling to fulfill basic necessity (food and house). If they hardly deal with this situation, the higher possibility they commit a huge loan.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, rendering trillions of money could facilitate the best services people are willing for and hinder one’s financial insecurity. This is as long as, they should be consistent to pursue their best welfare and prosperity.