Recently, It is true that people have had the right to university education. While I agree that government should make it free for some special individuals and some dangerous fields, I also believe that people should charge for higher education due to lessen government financial burden and motivate students to learn better.

On the one hand, tuition reducing should be done in some special cases. First, poor student are likely to learn free in university in a bid to gain more opportunities to improve their life. Without such funding, people from poor background would be unable to attend university. Furthermore, a student who was concern by governments tends to be serve government better than other ones, and then might contribute more in government financial in the future. Second, states should make tuition free for some dangerous fields such as army. Unless the tuition is free, there would lack serving-citizens to protect the nations.

On the other hand, I agree that it is implausible for the government to free for university education in terms of lessening the burden of financial policy and stimulating students learning. First of all, the cost of the practical measures required would be prohibitive. Without a vast program to construct new campuses, it would be physically impossible to cope with a new intake of unprecedented student numbers. Even if new campuses were constructed, they would have to be maintained and staffs. Secondly, It is inevitable that the higher tuition is, the more paying attention on studying students do. For example,

All in all, although there are some benefits of freeing university education in certain cases, I strongly believe that people should charge for higher education.