Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high, while others argue that sports salaries are fair.

Discuss both veiw and give your opinion.

Nobody can deny that players and athletes give such excitement and entertainment for people around the world. So, some people believe they are worthy of supports and paid high salaries. However, some people believe that sports players get a lot of compares to what they do. Although the sportspeople paid very well, there is a concern that should be spent on other people in society.

For people who are not interested in sports, they think professionals earn too much money. For example, football players earn enormous salaries by simply kicking a ball. Some of the players do not give a vital service. People think that all live happily without professional football. Moreover, it is more worthy of spending money on value terms such as improve education, build good transportations systems, or helping unfortunate people.

On the other hand, the salaries have given by professionals are fair for two reasons. Firstly, being a sportsperson or am an athlete requires a lot of time of practice, it takes years to become professional in certain games. Secondly, sport is a multi-million-pounds industry. There is a large audience of sports fans who willing to pay. For instance, sports channels cover the World Cup football. Also, television games and events attract many viewers around the world.

In conclusion, the reasons are mentioned for being that professionals' salaries are fair or not. In my viewpoint, I believe that sportspeople worthy the money for supporting them and promote the sports industry.