Some people believe that success comes from hard work. Do you agree with and why? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Persistence is a process believed society to achieve the success. I acknowledge this statement because there is no lazy person who will be the successful man,but, in my opinion, praying is a part of mandatory to reach the goal there is invisible hand intervening every single people activity.

Unquestionably, every individual who gain the glorious in every field -business, government, private sector, etc- is the professional, credible, and reputable person. Due to that fact, in order to have successful characteristics, everybody has to begin from the hard work. The state-of-the-art worldwide knows Bill Gates as a businessman or philanthropist, Nelson Mandela as a leader, and Cristiano Ronaldo as an athlete who get their victory started from the diligent and always struggle in every condition and situation for a long time. They also learn from their mistakes and trying to solve every problem and never do they stop it until their duties or occupations are really over. They are very busy and only have a short time to sleep, so, no wonder if they are becoming the role model in the world.

However, praying is not be left behind in every single activity, particularly for people who believe the God, because He listens and understands what humankind want to be. Besides, praying is the warning to people in order to always on the track and when they gain the top position, they always will be grateful and never will they be an arrogant character. Even though being the richest man, Bill Gates always cares for poverty, environment, and education as well as Cristiano Ronaldo, one of the best football player, has been paying the humanity attention. Their attitude is the form of gratitude.

In conclusion, hard work and praying are the success key answer.