Some people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability. Others believe that there are more important factors. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many different points of views are commonly claimed about athletic achievements; while some individuals suppose that success in sports mostly rests on physical skills, others think that plenty of crucial elements could be efffectively obsered. From my perspectives, every coins has two sides, the physical superiority will be the perfect complement to the technical weakness; and those might be exposed into the following explanation-essayy

It is a known fact that one of the most vital requirements to be successful in sports is to develop some physical abilities. Firstly, strenght is the ability to achieve things that need a lot of physical effort. For a circumstance, Cristiano Ronaldo from Portugal is a living witnesses for this standpoint. Playing the debut professional football match with a skinny appearance, Ronaldo is easily fouled by opponents. Realizing that fatal weakness he has been training insanely to enhance his techniques as well as his physicality. As a result, he is one of the best football players in history. Therefore, physical skills are very essential in becoming outstanding in sports.

In the other edge of thoughts, natural talents also play as an important element that determines outstanding performance in athletic field. Talent is typically thought of as an uncommon inherent ability to achieve goals. Lionel Messi, for instance, is considered as a special phenomenon at the age of nighteen in which football fans always think that time young players are not as good as players who are in prime. In fact, starting point as a genius with superior dribbling skills, it did not take too much time for Messi to make his name in the temple of legends that is reserved only for excellent players now, people have praised him as a “goat” which means greatest of all times. Therefore, physical skills is not the unique key to obtain the milestone in fields that depends on many elements and talent is one of them.

In conclusion, a sports outcome is largely determined by physical abilities, such as strength and stamina. Despite this, I hold the view for what most players need to be outstanding are attempt and effort in training as well as practising intensively